Results


Sunday, July 1, 2018 @ 9:00 AM
Unknown
TBD - Game Summary
2018 Exteme/All Star -  
 
Saturday, June 30, 2018 @ 9:00 AM
Unknown
TBD - Game Summary
2018 Exteme/All Star -  
 
Friday, June 29, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Team not specified - Game Summary
Team not specified -  
 
Thursday, June 28, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Sals Pizza - Game Summary
Complete Car Care -  
 
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Sals Pizza 15 Game Summary
Rowley 3  
 
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Complete Car Care 8 Game Summary
Rowley 7  
 
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Kiwanis 2 Game Summary
Sals Pizza 4  
 
Monday, June 25, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Banks 0 Game Summary
Sals Pizza 10  
 
Monday, June 25, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Loudon 1 Game Summary
Kiwanis 12  
 
Sunday, June 24, 2018 @ 9:00 AM
Unknown
Plymouth - Game Summary
2018 Exteme/All Star -  
 
Saturday, June 23, 2018 @ 10:00 AM
Unknown
2018 Exteme/All Star - Game Summary
plymouth -  
 
Friday, June 22, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Rowley 9 Game Summary
Kiwanis 3  
 
Friday, June 22, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Complete Car Care 12 Game Summary
Sals Pizza 7  
 
Thursday, June 21, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Rowley 7 Game Summary
Banks 6  
 
Thursday, June 21, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Loudon 1 Game Summary
Complete Car Care 5  
 
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Banks 0 Game Summary
Kiwanis 3  
 
Monday, June 18, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Sals Pizza 12 Game Summary
Rowley 2  
 

External links are provided for reference purposes. CONCORD BABE RUTH LEAGUE is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2018 by Concord Babe Ruth.

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play